top of page
2024 online meet-ups

Discussion & Arts Share

Online, In-Person or Both (Hybrid) 

DISCUSSIONS For ALL types of Christian creatives and art appreciators(writers, artists, musicians...from hobbyists to professionals. We gather online for casual, relevant theme-based discussion. 

Online? You can choose to stay incognito (muted with your camera off) and/or use the chat to communicate.

ARTS SHARE gives us opportunities to share or hear about everyone's arts endeavours and experiences. Online? If you have your item to share on your desktop, you can share your screen with us. 

THIS YEAR'S THEME:

Inspired by the book by Steve Turner:

Imagine: A Vision for Christians in the Arts

We are excited to discuss Steve's perspective and delve into some of the practical applications of our faith to our art in group discussions throughout 2024. 

NOTE: NO recordings are planned for 2024 but members can take in our previous ones!

Members - Log in

Others - Sign up free:

OUR NEXT MEET-UP:

MAY 24 (online) - Our discussion theme continues with

Steve Turner's book, Imagine: A Vision for Christians in the Arts ch.5 the bible.

We will be reading the summary of the chapter.

Free Online Registration

7-8:30 pm Eastern

6-7:30 pm Central

5-6:30 pm Mountain

4-5:30 pm Pacific

"HYBRID" MEETINGS also meet

In-Person

We meet in the

Third Chair Gallery,

(in Calvary Church)

89 Scott St.,

St. Catharines, ON. 

7-8:30 pm est

PARKING: Facing the church from the street, park on the left & enter main door with the Faith Arts sign on it.

DOWN MEMORY LANE

some past meet-up highlights

Note: TEAL RESOURCES are still available via link or upon request.​

bottom of page