top of page
2024 online meet-ups

HYBRID* MEET-UPS 

For ALL types of Christian creatives and art appreciators(writers, artists, musicians...from hobbyists to professionals.

 

We gather online for casual, relevant theme-based discussion with an ARTS SHARE

time that gives you an opportunity to share your art and hear about other's arts endeavours and experiences.

 

Online? You can choose to stay incognito (muted with your camera off) or join in the conversation. 

THIS YEAR'S THEME:

Inspired by the book by Steve Turner:

Imagine: A Vision for Christians in the Arts

NOTE: To build fellowship, we are not presently recording our meetings but members can take in previously recording meet-ups and interviews.

Members - Log in

Others - Sign up free:

ENJOY YOUR SUMMER! 

Next ARTS SHARE is OCTOBER 11. Watch for our interview with Steve Turner,  author of Imagine: A Vision for Christians in the Arts.

Free Online Registration

7-8:30 pm Eastern

6-7:30 pm Central

5-6:30 pm Mountain

4-5:30 pm Pacific

*HYBRID =

Online & In-Person

in the 3rd Chair Gallery

(in Calvary Church)

89 Scott St.,

St. Catharines, ON. 

7-8:30 pm est

PARKING: Facing the church from the street, park on the left & enter main door with the Faith Arts sign on it.

DOWN MEMORY LANE

some past meet-up highlights

Note: TEAL RESOURCES are still available via link or upon request.​

bottom of page